About Alustrium

About Alustrium

Alustrium is a five-piece melodic metal band from the northern suburbs of Philadelphia. The band was formed in June of 2008 by guitarist/vocalist Chris Jelly and bassist Brett Leftwich, and was known at first as Syndicate. Many lineup changes occurred until guitarist Mikey D joined the band, and, along with old temporary members, the band was known as For What Was Once. This didn't last long, and eventually Joey Coates was recruited on drums, they changed their name to Altered Image, and Greg Bono became the vocalist. Read more on Last.fm


Live videos with Alustrium


Buy tickets

Maybe you'd like these artists

Leave a comment about Alustrium