About Angel Blake

About Angel Blake

Angel Blake is a Heavy Metal band from Trollhättan. The band was formed by guitarist Marko Tervonen after the split-up of the Swedish death / thrash metal band The Crown in 2004.

Tobias Jansson - Vocals
Marko Tervonen - Guitars
Örjan Wressel - Contrabass
Janne Saarenpää - Drums
Anders Edlund - Bass

Former Members
Christian Älvestam - Guitars
Tony Jelencovich - Vocals Read more on Last.fm.


Live videos with Angel Blake


Buy tickets

Maybe you'd like these artists

Leave a comment about Angel Blake