About 18 Wheeler

About 18 Wheeler

18 Wheeler was a Scottish rock band active in the early 1990s, consisting of Sean Jackson (vocals, guitar), David Keenan (guitar, vocals), Alan Hake (bass), and Neil Halliday (drums). Original bassist Chris "Pint Glass" Stewart left before any recordings were made, and was replaced by original drummer Hake.
They met with very mixed reviews from the British press - many critics felt they were too similar to their influences, but some others saw the range of these influences as potentially a good thing. Read more on Last.fm


Live videos with 18 Wheeler


Buy tickets

Leave a comment about 18 Wheeler