About After Me, the Flood

About After Me, the Flood

After Me, The Flood is a band from Warner Robins, Ga. Members of the band include Taylor Whiddon (vocals), Jove Holloway (guitar), Brett Griffin (bass), Matthew Mcentee (guitar), and Thomas White (drums). They released their EP Remembrance in late 2010 and recently gained management of Rick Fortier of Halfwest Management. They thrive musically off the inspiration gained from their listeners. Read more on Last.fm


Albums of After Me, the Flood — mp3 discography

Live videos with After Me, the Flood


Buy tickets

Maybe you'd like these artists

Leave a comment about After Me, the Flood