About Aktarum

About Aktarum

Formed in 2005 by TrollAklass (Guitar) and Trollour (Keyboard/Singer), the band naturally stands out thanks to its unique, strong and funny gigs across Belgium.

After months of preparation and composition, the band finally gets a stable line-up in 2006, with Trollayd (Bass) and Trollent (Drums).

Following the release of their first demo (2007) and the EP "We are the Trolls" (2008), they get back to work on new material.

In 2010, their first album "Gang of Trolls" (14 titles) is unleashed. Read more on Last.fm


Live videos with Aktarum


Buy tickets

Leave a comment about Aktarum