About 7 Year Rabbit Cycle

About 7 Year Rabbit Cycle

Started with Rob Fisk, Kelly Goode, Miya Osaki, Steve Gigante (performed under the name Owls). Subsequent lineups include Ches Smith, Jamie Stewart, George Chen, Devin Hoff, Cain Blanchard.

Fisk started the solo project Common Eider, King Eider and enlisted Chen for the live band. Read more on Last.fm


Live videos with 7 Year Rabbit Cycle


Buy tickets

Maybe you'd like these artists

Leave a comment about 7 Year Rabbit Cycle