About Afraid of the Dark

About Afraid of the Dark

Rock-alternative Leeds, UK quartet, formed at university with Alun Jenkins (guitar), Guy Markham (drums) and Penny B (vocals & guitar), later joined by Chris (bass). Released 3 self-released cds between 2000-2003; Afraid of the Dark, Small Fireworks For Small Victories and The Sun Is Your Enemy. Finished off their short but lively life with a split 7" release in 2003 along with Eighty Six, also of the Leeds DIY scene - called "Split EP".

Always busy on tour Read more on Last.fm


Live videos with Afraid of the Dark


Buy tickets

Leave a comment about Afraid of the Dark