About Aeon Aphelion

About Aeon Aphelion

Aeon Aphelion were formed in 2005 by Fanis Markonis (vocals) and George Xenikoudakis (guitar) driven by the urge to add yet another spark to the endless pyre of doom metal. It took a few years for the band to reach a stable lineup but the pieces started slowly falling into place in June 2007 with the addition of Johnnie Dalamagas (ex Media Vox) on bass guitar. Then in September 2008, John Vaskos (ex Add The River, Damon Systema) becomes the band’s new drummer, bringing in his smooth and accurate drumming to further enhance the band’s vibe. Read more on Last.fm


Live videos with Aeon Aphelion


Buy tickets

Maybe you'd like these artists

Leave a comment about Aeon Aphelion