About Alacartoona

About Alacartoona

Alacartoona is a four piece modern cabaret troupe from Kansas City. The band consists of Ruby Falls on vocals and guitar, Providence Forge on bass and vocals, Overton Wooldridge on accordion, brass, and vocals, and Billings Marland on drums, percussion and glockenspiel.

An excerpt from Alacartoona's own biography:
Alacartoona is a modern cabaret act inspired by the European cabaret movement that arose in Berlin and Paris at the turn of the last century. Read more on Last.fm


Live videos with Alacartoona


Buy tickets

Maybe you'd like these artists

Leave a comment about Alacartoona