About Amphitryon

About Amphitryon

Amphitryon were formed in 1996 at Boulogne-sur-Mer, by Matthieu Scarpa (guitar), Johann Simon (drums). Christophe Viandier (death voices) came a few later. The band plays first a 'heavy-thrash-death' style. Laurent Desvignes (guitar) joined this line-up about six months after and then, Aurélie Hais (keyboards & female vocals) and Gianni Leone (bass) during the beginning of 1997.

Each musician brings different influences which turned Amphitryon music to a sort of doom Read more on Last.fm


Live videos with Amphitryon


Buy tickets

Leave a comment about Amphitryon