About All the Way Rider

About All the Way Rider

All The Way Rider was formed in 2005 in Minneapolis, Minnesota by former Align member Jeremy Jessen on vocals/guitar, along with drummer Rocky De Vries, bassist Scott Walters, and guitarist Bill Collins. 2006 saw the release of their self-titled debut EP and later Lahuna in 2007. The band went on to become a trio with the departure of Bill Collins before they released the second full length album "The Eagle's Revenge" in 2008.

Their sound can be best described as a mix of driving rock and dreamy atmospherics Read more on Last.fm


Live videos with All the Way Rider


Buy tickets

Leave a comment about All the Way Rider