About 10 Minute Warning

About 10 Minute Warning

In 1983 10 Min. Warning was formed by the demise of The Fartz with Paul Solger (of The Fags ) on guitar and Duff McKagan (of The Fastbacks and The Fartz) on drums but he moved to guitar when Greg Gilmore was added. Blaine Cook on vocals, David Garrigues on bass. Their name is in relation to how much time an average person will have before a nuclear missile hits a city. In 83 Blain left to join The Accused, he was replaced by Steve Verwolf. David and Duff also left in 83, he was replaced by Daniel House (of Feedback). Read more on Last.fm.


Live videos with 10 Minute Warning


Buy tickets

Leave a comment about 10 Minute Warning