About Allen/Lande

About Allen/Lande

Allen/Lande is a heavy metal band formed in 2005 by two metal vocalists: Masterplan vocalist Jørn Lande and Symphony X vocalist Russell Allen. Their songs feature a variety of hard rock and heavy metal songs with a progressive metal touch.

Since forming in 2005 and releasing their first album "The Battle" in 2005, they have released a follow up album, "The Revenge" in 2007 and a third album in November 2010, entitled "The Showdown".

Along with the two lead vocalists both musicians Magnus Karlsson Read more on Last.fm


Albums of Allen/Lande — mp3 discography

Live videos with Allen/Lande


Buy tickets

Maybe you'd like these artists

Leave a comment about Allen/Lande