About Ag Silver

About Ag Silver

Ag Silver is a rock band from Grand Rapids, Michigan. The band is made up of Jon Ornee (vocals, piano, guitar), Chris McKellar (guitar), Josh Blom (bass guitar), and Craig Vanderwier (drums).

Rather than posting a bio that makes us sound super important and declaring ourselves as "the next best thing", we figured we'd use this space to tell you a little about ourselves. We're four musicians who play music because we love to, and we can't seem to escape it. Read more on Last.fm


Live videos with Ag Silver


Buy tickets

Maybe you'd like these artists

Leave a comment about Ag Silver