About 13 Killings

About 13 Killings

Since October 2004, 13Killings has progressed immensely, starting off a band with friends from high school. Until this day, the line up has gone through a variety of changes whether it was with the band members or style of music. "Serenity's Ebony Dream" was released back in March 2006. During that time, the band experienced and tried new things for themselves as musicians. The line up to date now consists of 5 members which include, new guitarist, Mason and new vocalist, Adam. Read more on Last.fm


Live videos with 13 Killings


Buy tickets

Maybe you'd like these artists

Leave a comment about 13 Killings