About After...

About After...

1) After... is a polish progressive rock band from Włocławek. The band was formed in 2002. Their first record was released in 2005 called "Endless Lunatic".
The linup:
Krzysiek Drogowski - vocals
Czarek Bregier - guitars
Wojtek Tymiński - guitars
Mariusz Ziółkowski - bass
Radek Więckowski - drums
Tomek Wiśniewski - keyboards

Artist Homepage: http://www.after.art.pl

2) After. Japanese doujin arranger.
Circle: 音楽小匣 (musicbox of afterglow)

http://ameblo.jp/musicbox-of-afterglow/ Read more on Last.fm


Live videos with After...


Buy tickets

Maybe you'd like these artists

Leave a comment about After...