About A Little Bitter

About A Little Bitter

Hailing from Northern Ireland, “A Little Bitter” have just released their 2ND album “New Dawn Evolution”. The power trio, formed in 2004, comprises of:

Jonny Armstrong Vocals/Guitar Darren Pilkington Drums/Vocals Seamy Donnelly Bass/Vocals

As with the bands previous output it was recorded at Manor Park studios with renowned producer Neal Calderwood (Therapy, Clutch, The Answer, Fighting With Wire, In Case Of Fire). New Dawn Evolution shows a marked growth in the overall band sound. Read more on Last.fm


Live videos with A Little Bitter


Buy tickets

Maybe you'd like these artists

Leave a comment about A Little Bitter