About Alien Crime Syndicate

About Alien Crime Syndicate

Alien Crime Syndicate (1997–2005) were an American alternative rock group formed by Joe Reineke in San Francisco, California before relocating to Seattle, Washington after the collapse of his previous band The Meices. The group's main lineup consisted of Reineke, bassist Jeff Rouse (Rhino Humpers) and Nabil Ayers with a number of guitarists, Jason Krevey, Mike Squires and Mike Davis, contributing and performing with the band over the years.

After signing a deal with Revolution Records Read more on Last.fm


Live videos with Alien Crime Syndicate


Buy tickets

Maybe you'd like these artists

Leave a comment about Alien Crime Syndicate