About The Four Mints

About The Four Mints

Columbus, Ohio natives' Ben "Pete" Caldwell, James Brown, Donald Russell, and Jimmy Harmon were the Four Mints, a band who recorded for Bill Moss' Capsoul Records. The label's roster also included Johnson, Hawkins, Tatum & Durr ("You Can't Blame Me"), Kool Blues (a duo featuring John Prim and Bill Gilbert), Marion Black ("Go on Fool"), Elijah & the Ebonites "Sock It to 'Em Soul Brother," and Ronnie Taylor ("Without Love").

The group's first single "You're My Desire" got limited play in some minor markets. Read more on Last.fm


Albums of The Four Mints — mp3 discography

Live videos with The Four Mints


Buy tickets

Leave a comment about The Four Mints