About All Left Out

About All Left Out

‘All Left Out’ surfaced in March 2002, in Hamilton, New Zealand. The band has encountered several line-up changes in its 5 year existence, and now consists of; Ken Pratten - Vocals and Guitar, Dave Murray - Guitar, BV's, Hiona Hay - Bass, and Nathan Speeden - Drums, BV's.

The current members of All Left Out met playing shows together, in different bands. All Left Out self recorded an EP, 'Retrospect' in January 2003. In February 2005, the band funded and produced the recording of their debut album, entitled 'Never Say Never'. Read more on Last.fm


Live videos with All Left Out


Buy tickets

Maybe you'd like these artists

Leave a comment about All Left Out