About AK69

About AK69

AK69 is an alternative rock band formed in 2002 in Bauska, Latvia.

In 2003 AK69 released their debut single Meli. Part of the band's members have involved or have been involved in bands as Art of Keeping Secrets, Cilvēks Ar Putniņu, Audio Maize, and Caraway Seeds.

Current lineup consists of:

Oskars Mustermanis - guitar, vocals;
Jānis Hohbergs - guitar;
Vadims Ņevjadomskis - bass guitar;
Mārcis Pļaviņš - drums.

http://www.myspace.com/ak69freaks Read more on Last.fm


Live videos with AK69


Buy tickets

Leave a comment about AK69