About Aerosol

About Aerosol

Aerosol is Rasmus Rasmussen from Copenhagen, Denmark.
A member of the post-rock collective Limp, also consisting of Manual, Syntaks and Jess Kahr. Together they released a single mini-album, "Orion", on Morr Music. Aerosol has been making music since 2000, releasing his first selftitled EP on french label Active Suspension in 2001. In 2006 he finally released the follow up "All That Is Solid Melts Into Air" on english label Unlabel. Read more on Last.fm


Live videos with Aerosol


Buy tickets

Maybe you'd like these artists

Leave a comment about Aerosol