About A Kiss Farewell

About A Kiss Farewell

A Kiss Farewell played hit and miss shows around the greater northwest area for the better part of two years. Semi-complex mathy metal with a prog twist.

Members were:
Mike Clark - Vocals
Shane Deegan - Vocals
Brent Landon - Guitar
Jeff King - Bass
Kendahl Kapetan - Drums Read more on Last.fm


Live videos with A Kiss Farewell


Buy tickets

Maybe you'd like these artists

Leave a comment about A Kiss Farewell