About A Long Winter

About A Long Winter

Classic quintet from south jersey consisting of talented late teen musicians. Broke up in 2001 due to band member complications and genre disagreements. A Long Winter could be classified as melodic metalcore, but had plenty of soft and clean voice parts as well. They played shows with the likes of Atreyu, A Life Once Lost, Premonitions of War and This Day Forward. Dave Stahl on vocals, Adam Staszewski on lead guitar and pedals, John Roth on rythm guitar and backup vox, Mike Senatore on bass and Owen Staszewski on drums and backup vox. Read more on Last.fm


Live videos with A Long Winter


Buy tickets

Maybe you'd like these artists

Leave a comment about A Long Winter