About Abe Froman

About Abe Froman

Abe Froman was a pop-punk trio from East Lansing, Michigan, that formed at the end of the 1990s. Their lineup consisted of siblings Erin and Matt Tobey and Ryan Batkie. Their Baltimore is Scum seven-inch was released in 2000.

The band toured and recorded a self-titled album, which was released on vinyl by Ryan's Bitter Like the Bean label, while the CD was put out by Plan-it-X. That was followed by a split LP/CD with Arkansas's Soophie Nun Squad. Read more on Last.fm.


Live videos with Abe Froman


Buy tickets

Leave a comment about Abe Froman