About Anger 77

About Anger 77

Anger 77 was founded in 1990 by Andreas Siegmund (voc), Rene Koch (git), Alexander (git) and Sebastian Jaschke (dr) and their father Volkmar „Colt“ Jaschke (bass). In 1992 Volkmar Jaschke was replaced by Matthias Huck. This line-up existed until 1995 when the Jaschke-brothers and Matthias Huck became replaced by Daniel Riethmüller (bass), Ludwig (git) and Fabian Kendzia (dr). With this cast, the band released "Allein im Flugzeug" (1998) and "Keine Angst" (2000). Read more on Last.fm


Live videos with Anger 77


Buy tickets

Leave a comment about Anger 77