About Agent 51

About Agent 51

Agent 51 is an energetic 4-piece band which includes Chris Armes, Airwick Davis, Sean Scura and Mikey "Hell" Levinson. Agent 51 began in 1995 in Poway under the name of Area 51. The name was later changed due to the excessive use of bands in CA with Area 51. Read more on Last.fm.


Albums of Agent 51 — mp3 discography

Live videos with Agent 51


Buy tickets

Leave a comment about Agent 51